Thursday, December 31, 2020

Polymer Clay Snowflake Magnets ~ Handmade Winter Crafts


Brrrr!

Baby, it's cold outside...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Silver and Gold Pearl Beads Bracelet ~ Handmade Memory Wire Jewelry

Silver and gold...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

New Year's Eve Bracelet ~ Handmade Chunky Bead Jewelry

πŸŽ‡

Another option for New Year's Eve...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Monday, December 28, 2020

Polymer Clay Snowman Magnet ~ Winter Sculpey Creations


One last snowman before I start on Valentine's Day projects...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Stacked Memory Wire Bracelet ~ Silver Bead Jewelry


Get your sparkle on...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Saturday, December 26, 2020

Purple & Gold Chunky Bead Bracelet ~ Handmade Memory Wire Jewelry

πŸ‘‘

Fit for a queen...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Friday, December 25, 2020

Winter Wonderland Chalkboard Art ~ Snowman & Snowflake Magnets


Winter wonderland chalkboard with handmade polymer clay magnets...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Handmade Christmas Memory Wire Bracelet ~ Holiday Jewelry

πŸŽ„πŸŽ

Christmas bracelet...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Memory Wire Bracelet ~ Green & Yellow Beads

Three's company...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Monday, December 21, 2020

Blue Bead Bracelet ~ Winter Jewelry


Brrrr!

The perfect bracelet to wear on the first day of winter...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Special Occasion Memory Wire Bracelet Ideas ~ Purple Beads

Stringing up my fanciest beads to wear on New Year's...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Friday, December 18, 2020

Purple Crystal Beads Handmade Bracelet ~ Memory Wire Jewelry

πŸ’œ

Fancy schmancy...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Rock Bead Bracelet for Him ~ Memory Wire Jewelry Ideas

Rocky road...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Blue Seed Bead Bracelet ~ Handmade Jewelry Ideas

πŸ’™

Blue Christmas...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Monday, December 14, 2020

Sparkly Purple New Year's Eve Bracelet ~ Chunky Handmade Jewelry

πŸŽ†

I think this one will be perfect to wear on New Year's Eve...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Flamingo Christmas Chalkboard Art

🦩

This fabulous flamingo is dressed for a winter wonderland!


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Layered Memory Wire Bracelet ~ Handmade Jewelry Bead Patterns


A bracelet that goes with everything...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!