Sunday, May 30, 2021

Layered Chunky Purple Bead Bracelet ~ Handmade Memory Wire Jewelry

๐Ÿ’œ

Purple carnival...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Black & White Handmade Bracelet ~ Memory Wire Jewelry Ideas

๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿฎ

Moooove over spring, summer is here!


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Friday, May 28, 2021

Cactus Quote Chalkboard Art

๐ŸŒต

Through thick and thin...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Handmade Yellow Sparkle Bracelet ~ Memory Wire Jewelry Bead Patterns

๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ‹

Summer lemonade...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Monday, May 24, 2021

Red, Orange, Yellow Handmade Bracelet Set ~ Stackable Memory Wire Jewelry

๐Ÿ”ฅ

Through the fire...

 
 

Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Sparkle & Pearl Beads Bracelet ~ Memory Wire Jewelry Pattern Ideas

✨๐Ÿ’–✨

I’ll never grow out of my love for sparkles!


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Friday, May 21, 2021

Blue & Black Beads Bracelet for Him ~ Memory Wire Jewelry Pattern Ideas

๐Ÿ’™❤๐Ÿ’™

Moody blues...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Layered Purple Bracelet ~ Handmade Chunky Wrist Candy Jewelry

๐Ÿ’œ

Purple chunky bracelet...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Matching Seed Bead Bracelet Set ~ Memory Wire Jewelry Pattern Ideas

❤ ❤ ❤

Seed bead bracelet trio in black and gray...

 
Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Chunky Ombre Bead Bracelet ~ Layered Memory Wire Handmade Jewelry

Layers of color...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Friday, May 14, 2021

Handmade Bracelet ~ Marble Beads Memory Wire Jewelry

๐ŸŒŽ

Marbled planet...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Handmade Pearl Bead Bracelet ~ Memory Wire Jewelry Pattern Ideas

๐Ÿฏ

Busy bee..


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Memory Wire Bracelet Set ~ Handmade Pink and Blue Matching Jewelry Stack

๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’™

Pinks and blues...

 
 

Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Emerald Green Stacked Bracelet ~ Handmade Beaded Memory Wire Jewelry

Emerald City...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Handmade Bracelets for Men ~ Memory Wire Beaded Jewelry

Good things come in three's...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Handmade Pearl Sparkle Beads Bracelet ~ Layered Memory Wire Jewelry

A touch of mint...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Striped Rainbow Beads Bracelets ~ Handmade Memory Wire Jewelry

I had so much fun using these colorful striped Panda Hall beads!


 

Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!