Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Bead Bracelet Set ~ Memory Wire Jewelry Pattern Ideas

So many yummy color combinations…


 
 

Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!




Sunday, June 27, 2021

Red and Blue Beads Bracelet ~ Handmade Stacked Memory Wire Jewelry for July

Flip-flops, popsicles, and backyard barbecues…


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Memory Wire Bracelet for Him ~ Gray Beads, Silver Spacers

Taking things for granite…


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Seashell Charm Bracelet ~ Beachy Summer Handmade Memory Wire Jewelry

Seashells at the seashore...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Blue Summer Beads Bracelet Set ~ Handmade Memory Wire Jewelry

πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’™

Summer blues (and greens)...

 
 

Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Teal Tribal Beads Handmade Bracelet ~ Memory Wire Jewelry

Tribal vibes...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Clear Glass Beads, Silver Spacers ~ Memory Wire Bracelet

Thunderstruck...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Monday, June 14, 2021

Adventure Awaits ~ Baby Blue Vintage Truck, DIY Home Decor

Summer is calling...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Black & Silver Bead Bracelet ~ Chunky Handmade Jewelry

Heavy metal...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Friday, June 11, 2021

Boho Crescent Moon Chalkboard Art

πŸŒ™

I love you to the moon and back...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Pink Sparkle Gem Beads Bracelet ~ Handmade Memory Wire Jewelry

Pink sparkles...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Handmade Memory Wire Bracelet ~ Blue & Green Swirl Beads

Aurora Borealis...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Stackable Memory Wire Bracelets ~ Handmade Seed Bead Jewelry Pattern Ideas

This color combination might be one of my favorites so far!

 
 
 
 

Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Flower Charm Bracelet ~ Handmade Bead Pattern Jewelry

Flowers in bloom...


Here's to creating something beautiful that makes your heart happy!